New Ice Cream Flavor – Baraky Road?

barakyroadI ran across this new idea for a Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream flavor in honor of our 44th President, Barak Obama.  It’s called Baraky Road. 

Barocky Road is a blend of half Vanilla, half Chocolate, and surrounded by
Nuts and Flakes.

The Vanilla portion of the mix is not openly advertised and usually denied
as an ingredient.

The Nuts and Flakes are all very bitter and hard to swallow.

The cost is $100.00 per scoop.

When purchased it will be presented to you in a large beautiful cone, but
then the Ice Cream is taken away and given to the person in line behind you.

Thus you are left with an empty wallet, no change, holding an empty cone,
with no hope of getting any Ice Cream.

Are you feeling stimulated?

 

Wish I had thought of this.  It was sent to me in an email by the greatest man I know, my father. 

Rob’s Rant

3 Responses

  1. That is a post I can get behind. I am really liking your site, although I just found it.

    If you don’t mind I will post a link to it at my site. Stop by 🙂

    At this point, I am feeling lactose intolerant, but am afraid I’ll be force-fed.

    Cheers!

  2. Wow…. I’m sure the taste is really good then hahaha.

Leave a Reply

