Letterman Shows His Love for Palin

I haven’t watched the David Letterman show for years.  I honestly don’t think he’s that funny and sometimes is downright mean.  Not really things I strive to watch before I go to bed.  He is like many liberals today that really show their bias regardless of what their audience really thinks.  It’s his show so I suppose he can talk about what he likes. 

Gov. Palin showed up on his Top 10 list and was called a slut and indicated that her daughter was knocked up by Alex Rodriquez during the Yankee game.  Nice.

Here is an audio response from Gov. Palin from the John Ziegler radio show.  All I can say is she is one of the classiest politicians out there. 

Of course, this is just my opinion.

Rob’s Rant

Leave a Reply

