Massa Is a Kook Deluxe

I didn’t get to see the Eric Massa interview with Glenn Beck earlier this week, but I wish I had.  This was great TV highlighting a complete and utter idiot.  I really wish he was still in the House because he is a kook, good fun for all.

You can judge for yourself from this video:

How did this guy get elected in the first place?  The only thing I can figure is that he acted like the crazy girlfriend all guys know about.  Things are wonderful for a while and you can’t believe no one has grabbed this wonderful looking girl.  You seem to have all kinds of things in common and you are having a great time, until… that fateful day when you figure out that she is stone cold bat crazy. (You can tell this if you can see the entire colored part of the eyeball.)  By then it is too late as you can’t get rid of her and witness relocation seems like a great idea.  Fortunately, I haven’t had to deal with this – but know plenty of guys (and gals) who have.

If I got into a “tickle fight” with any one of my friends I would end up in the ER with various contusions and broken bones – and for good reason.  When Arianna Huffington feels sorry for you, things have gone really really bad.

At least no one else has to spend any time with this moron.  I think Mr. Beck should be thanked for taking one for the team.

Of course, this is just my opinion

Rob’s Rant

One Response

Leave a Reply

